Exhibition Setup – part 3

After all the hard work of sanding and painting, we got allocated spaces where we began to set up our work. IMG_0355

I haven’t set up the photographs as of yet because I need mounting board from college which is due to come after half term, however, I placed A1 and A2 paper onto the boards to decide which would be too big or too small.

I think that the A2 is definitely too small and I even think that the A1 is too small so I have made the decision to use photo size of A0.

Leave a Reply

