Exhibition – Photograph decisions

I have narrowed my photograph options down too, two possible options;

Option One;

I like this composition because I like how they are back to back and I think that they work really well and are strong together

Option 2;

This is my tutors favourite composition and she feels it is a lot stronger together than option 1 and I have to 100% agree; I love the movement of the hair on the fire photograph as I feel it really represents fire and its movement well and I think it contrasts the ice garment really well because ice is static and strong and I think that the positioning of the model and the staticness on the photograph works well together.

Therefore, I will be using option 2 in my exhibition.

Leave a Reply

